Sally’s Substack
Sally’s Substack Podcast
Sally's Substack - My Two Swirl's Worth
9
0:00
-19:49

Sally's Substack - My Two Swirl's Worth

My Analysis of the Long-awaited Interview of Kamala and Tim
9

This is an audio version of my analysis of the Dana Bash interview with Harris-Walz.

An ad-libbed introduction ends at 4:55 where the article begins, so you can skip ahead to the article which is about 15 minutes.

Bear with me - it’s my first podcast ever so there are a lot of kinks to work out. Yes, I know I said charactation vs. characterization and I’m rusty with a bit too many ughs and ums, but hey, Obama was the uh and um King, so please cut me some slack. It happens.

I’m hoping this is a pleasant listening experience for you and an easy way to follow my content.

Swirl on!

Sally

Discussion about this podcast

Sally’s Substack
Sally’s Substack Podcast
In this particular podcast, I'm reading aloud from my analysis of Kamala Harris and Tim Walz's long-awaited interview with Dana Bash on CNN -- from a conservative perspective, of course.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sally Zelikovsky
Recent Episodes